(314) 638-5020 St Louis, MO

Testimonials

Jul 22, 2020
I highly recommend Parker Insurance Group. They have taken care of my business and personal insurance needs since 1982!
I would give them 5 stars, but I don’t know how.

See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Christine

Jul 22, 2020
Karen is very helpful and quick to respond. She has been handling my business insurance for over a year now. She is knowledgeable and professional! Definitely recommend her for insurance needs.

See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Samantha

Nov 12, 2019
They are always very helpful and work hard to find the best prices. I have never been disappointed with their service.

See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Sharon

Apr 17, 2018
My boy friend Jeff and I got helpful service fast explained everything over, all joined the family, schooled us how to use internet to send copies of our business insurance

See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Clevie

Jan 1, 2018
Travis is very knowledgeable and saved me over 50% on my car insurance. He answered all my questions. The e-signing was very convenient. I am very pleased!

See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Janet

Sep 27, 2017
Everyone I came in contact with at the Group were phenomenal. I was shopping around for a quote for my dad, who is a "penny pincher." I talked to the broker, Ed, to get the ball rolling then I spoke with his asst Karen. All parties were very helpful and very attentive. They were competitive with their quote, therefore my dad purchased the policy. Great job!!!
Tracee
- Tracee

Sep 6, 2017
Karen was great! she layed me out with dental insurance!


See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Beverly

Aug 7, 2017
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable. Wouldn't use anyone else.


See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Matthew

Jul 7, 2017
They always take care of my insurance needs in a timely manner!!


See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Ryan

Apr 19, 2017
Love, love, love Parker Insurance Group!!! Excellent, professional and hard-working. And Karen goes above and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs and my family. I highly recommend this company!!!

See google or Facebook for more reviews. Or add your own
- Susie